LIFE UPDATE: I’M SINGLE

I don’t even know where to begin or how to start this blog because we all know it’s been ages since the last time I uploaded an entry on this space. Not that there’s any person on this page will read what I’m about to say here now, considering my only reader broke up with me.

Yes, you read it right.

Yes, you saw the title right.

I’m single.

And my heart is so heavy I just want to let it all out, so pardon me if I’m gonna use you for my emotional dump. It’s that I’m alone and my thoughts are drowning me, I need to do something so my brain won’t focus on me being dumped.

Plus, if I do this I can update you from time to time, so hello my online bestie.

So tomorrow, I’ll start this series of blogs called I love you no more.

Where in I will have a trip down to memory lane, will retell our story, the good, the bad and everything in between.

I know by writing this it will help me (somehow) to eventually move on.

But for now, I’ll go back to bed and cry my hearts out.

Deserve some love,

Maje

Our last photo

Published by dearmaje

Not a blogger, just a frustrated one.

Leave a comment